American Chemical Society Award-2022

On behalf of the American Chemical Society( ACS), President AngelaK. Wilson,Ph.D., congratulates moment’s winners of the Nobel Prize in Chemistry Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Ph.D., Stanford University. Morten Meldal, Ph.D., University of Copenhagen( Denmark); and K. Barry Sharpless, Ph.D., Scripps Research. The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences awarded & nominated the prize “ for the development of click chemistry and bio-orthogonal chemistry.”

Leave a Reply